top of page

| RECEPTION

claudia_1425_1000px.jpg

Claudia Barkhausen

Reception

Phone  +49 5734 9609-0

claudia.barkhausen@confurn.de

| MANAGEMENT

Volker Hartung | confurn

Volker Hartung

Managing director

Phone  +49 5734 9609-0

volker.hartung@confurn.de

Stefan Jager | confurn

Stefan Jager

Managing director

Phone  +49 5734 9609-0

stefan.jager@confurn.de

Mario Kowalski | confurn

Mario Kowalski

Managing director confurn asia ltd.

Phone  +852 3586 1457

mario.kowalski@confurn.com.hk

| PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Andrea Richter | confurn

Andrea Richter

Project management

Phone  +49 5734 9609-62
Mobile  +49 170 8645744

andrea.richter@confurn.de

|  CUSTOMER SERVICE

Julien Böcke | confurn

Julien Böcke

Sales

Phone  +49 5734 9609-72
Mobile  +49 171 6725224

julien.boecke@confurn.de

Christian Petersmann | confurn

Christian Petersmann

Sales

Phone  +49 5734 9609-49
Mobile  +49 170 1962206

christian.petersmann@confurn.de

Matthias Rosemeier | confurn

Matthias Rosemeier

Sales

Phone  +49 5734 9609-45
Mobile  +49 170 6924071

matthias.rosemeier@confurn.de

Ursula Bartnik | confurn

Ursula Bartnik

Back office

Phone  +49 5734 9609-66

ursula.bartnik@confurn.de

Marlon Ehlert | confurn

Marlon Ehlert

Back office

Phone  +49 5734 9609-75

marlon.ehlert@confurn.de

Bianca Lütke | confurn

Bianca Lütke

Back office

Phone  +49 5734 9609-46

bianca.luetke@confurn.de

Alexandra Macion | confurn

Alexandra Macion

Back office

Phone  +49 5734 9609-70

alexandra.macion@confurn.de

Nuray Öztürk | confurn

Nuray Öztürk

Back office

Phone  +49 5734 9609-67

nuray.oeztuerk@confurn.de

Martine Schmidt | confurn

Martine Schmidt

Back office

Phone  +49 5734 9609-65

martine.schmidt@confurn.de

| PURCHASING / MATERIAL PLANNING

Özgül Kara | confurn

Özgül Kara

Purchasing

Phone  +49 5734 9609-55

oezguel.kara@confurn.de

Jenny Koebe | confurn

Jenny Koebe

Material planning

Phone  +49 5734 9609-54

jenny.koebe@confurn.de

| ENGINEERING / DEVELOPMENT

Rainer Bohnenkamp | confurn

Rainer Bohnenkamp

Engineering | Development

Phone  +49 5734 9609-47

rainer.bohnenkamp@confurn.de

| MARKETING / HUMAN RESOURCES

Arno Brinkmeier | confurn

Arno Brinkmeier

Marketing

Phone +49 5734 9609-73

arno.brinkmeier@confurn.de

Alice Jager | confurn

Alice Jager

Marketing | Human resources

Phone +49 5734 9609-74

alice.jager@confurn.de

| ACCOUNTING

Sabine Bartelheimer | confurn

Sabine Bartelheimer

Accounting

Phone  +49 5734 9609-69

sabine.bartelheimer@confurn.de

| WAREHOUSE / SHIPPING

Dietmar Krebs | confurn

Dietmar Krebs

Warehouse | Incoming goods

Quality management

Phone  +49 5734 9609-51

dietmar.krebs@confurn.de

André Schumann | confurn

André Schumann

Warehouse | Consignment

Phone  +49 5734 9609-68

andre.schumann@confurn.de

Thomas Anger

Thomas Anger

Warehouse | Consignment

Phone  +49 5734 9609-50

thomas.anger@confurn.de

Claudia Schömig

Claudia Schömig

Shipping

Phone  +49 5734 9609-48

versand@confurn.de

|  PRODUCTION

Ralf Bohnenkamp

Ralf Bohnenkamp

Production

Phone  +49 5734 9609-30

F000@confurn.de

Arne Koebe | confurn

Arne Koebe

Production

Phone  +49 5734 9609-61

arne.koebe@confurn.de

Alex Lohr | confurn

Alex Lohr

Production

Phone  +49 5734 9609-30

F000@confurn.de

Dirk Scholt | confurn

Dirk Scholt

Production

Phone  +49 5734 9609-61

F001@confurn.de

bottom of page