top of page
Prototyp Funktionsknopf R-Evolution

confurn | living solutions

Our innovative, customised system solutions range from furniture and shopfitting, caravan and boat building, sanitary ware and the construction industry to the automotive and electronics industries. As a creative, reliable partner, we are there for you from product development through serial production and quality assurance to on-time deliveries. Tell us what we can do to convince you. We are looking forward to your challenge!

Messung Prototyp Funktionsknopf R-Evolution

Design | Engineering | Production

Thanks to our profound market knowledge, constantly new ideas and state-of-the-art know-how, we have been fulfilling very special requirements with absolute precision for more than 40 years, both in our own development and as a development partner. In smallest quantities as well as in large series.

Each project is managed by our in-house experts and reviewed with the help of many years of production experience with regard to alternatively applicable materials, manufacturing processes and tooling technology. A close cooperation with our customers, starting as early as their design and construction phase is our goal and one of the core factors for our customers' satisfaction and our success. Last but not least, our comprehensive knowledge in prototyping as well as tool and fixture construction leads to economical and perfectly functional product solutions.

Steel and stainless steel

  Punching

  Bending

  Welding

  Casting

Base metals

  Zinc die casting

  Aluminium die casting

  Magnesium die casting

  Aluminum extrusion

Technical and decorative plastics
Surface finishing

  Galvanic zinc coating

  Electroplating (copper, nickel, chrome)

  Anodising

  Wet painting (multi-layer systems, clean room)

  Powder coating (multi-layer systems, clean room)

  PVD coating

Prototype production and sample construction

Toolmaking and fixture construction

  Plastic injection moulding

  Plastic extrusion

Manufacturing processes and surface technology

Decades of experience have given us profound expertise in the following technologies:

Funktionsknöpfe R-Evolution

Systematic service and logistics

A flexible and efficient logistics and warehousing system as well as selected suppliers and forwarding partners guarantee on-time and secure delivery at all times and worldwide. We offer customer orientation far beyond the finished product!

Regal Lagerhalle confurn
bottom of page

top of page
Prototyp Funktionsknopf R-Evolution

confurn | living solutions

Unsere innovativen, maßgeschneiderten Systemlösungen erstrecken sich vom Möbel- und Ladenbau, Caravan- und Bootsbau über den Sanitärbedarf und das Baugewerbe bis hin zur Automobil- und Elektroindustrie. Als kreativer, zuverlässiger Partner sind wir von der Produktentwicklung über Serienproduktion und Qualitätssicherung bis hin zu termingerechten Lieferungen für Sie da. Sagen Sie uns, womit wir Sie überzeugen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Herausforderung!

Messung Prototyp Funktionsknopf R-Evolution

Design | Engineering | Produktion

Durch umfassende Marktkenntnis, immer neue Ideen und Know-how auf dem neuesten Stand, erfüllen wir seit mehr als 40 Jahren sowohl in Eigenentwicklung als auch als Entwicklungspartner ganz spezielle Ansprüche absolut präzise. In kleinsten Stückzahlen ebenso wie in Großserien.

Jedes Projekt wird von uns fachmännisch betreut und mit Hilfe der langjährigen Produktionserfahrung hinsichtlich alternativ einsetzbarer Materialien, Herstellverfahren und Werkzeugtechnik überprüft. Die enge Zusammenarbeit bereits in der Design- und Konstruktionsphase des Kunden ist unser Ziel. Sie bildet die Basis für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und unseren Erfolg. Unsere umfassenden Kenntnisse in der Prototypenfertigung, im Musterbau sowie im Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau führen zu wirtschaftlichen und einwandfrei funktionsfähigen Produktlösungen.

Stahl und Edelstahl

  Stanzen

  Biegen

  Schweißen

  Gießen

Unedle Metalle

  Zinkdruckguss

  Aluminiumdruckguss

  Magnesiumdruckguss

  Aluminiumstrangpressung

Technische und dekorative Kunststoffe
Oberflächenveredelung

  Galvanische Verzinkung

  Galvanik (Kupfer, Nickel, Chrom)

  Eloxierung

  Nasslackierung (Mehrschichtsysteme, Reinraum)

  Pulverlackierung (Mehrschichtsysteme, Reinraum)

  PVD Beschichtung

Prototypenfertigung und Musterbau

Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau

  Kunststoffspritzguss

  Kunststoffextrusion

Fertigungsverfahren und Oberflächentechnik

Durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung verfügen wir über profundes Fachwissen in folgenden Technologien:

Funktionsknöpfe R-Evolution

Service und Logistik mit System

Ein flexibles und leistungsfähiges Logistik- und Lagerhaltungssystem sowie ausgewählte Zulieferer und Speditionspartner garantieren jederzeit und weltweit eine termingerechte und sichere Belieferung. Wir bieten Kundenorientierung weit über das fertige Produkt hinaus!

Regal Lagerhalle confurn
bottom of page