top of page

| ZENTRALE

claudia_1425_1000px.jpg

Claudia Barkhausen

Zentrale

Fon  +49 5734 9609-0

claudia.barkhausen@confurn.de

| GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Volker Hartung | confurn

Volker Hartung

Geschäftsführer

Fon  +49 5734 9609-0

volker.hartung@confurn.de

Stefan Jager | confurn

Stefan Jager

Geschäftsführer

Fon +49 5734 9609-0

stefan.jager@confurn.de

Mario Kowalski | confurn

Mario Kowalski

Geschäftsführer confurn asia ltd.

Fon  +852 3586 1457

mario.kowalski@confurn.com.hk

| PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Andrea Richter | confurn

Andrea Richter

Projektmanagement

Fon  +49 5734 9609-62
Mobil  +49 170 8645744

andrea.richter@confurn.de

| KUNDENBERATUNG

Julien Böcke | confurn

Julien Böcke

Vertrieb | Außendienst

Fon  +49 5734 9609-72
Mobil  +49 170 6725224

julien.boecke@confurn.de

Christian Petersmann | confurn

Christian Petersmann

Vertrieb | Außendienst

Fon  +49 5734 9609-49
Mobil  +49 170 1962206

christian.petersmann@confurn.de

Matthias Rosemeier | confurn

Matthias Rosemeier

Vertrieb | Außendienst

Fon  +49 5734 9609-45
Mobil  +49 170 6924071

matthias.rosemeier@confurn.de

Ursula Bartnik | confurn

Ursula Bartnik

Vertrieb

Fon  +49 5734 9609-66

ursula.bartnik@confurn.de

Marlon Ehlert | confurn

Marlon Ehlert

Vertrieb

Fon  +49 5734 9609-75

marlon.ehlert@confurn.de

Bianca Lütke | confurn

Bianca Lütke

Vertrieb

Fon  +49 5734 9609-46

bianca.luetke@confurn.de

Alexandra Macion | confurn

Alexandra Macion

Vertrieb

Fon  +49 5734 9609-70

alexandra.macion@confurn.de

Nuray Öztürk | confurn

Nuray Öztürk

Vertrieb

Fon  +49 5734 9609-67

nuray.oeztuerk@confurn.de

Martine Schmidt | confurn

Martine Schmidt

Vertrieb

Fon  +49 5734 9609-65

martine.schmidt@confurn.de

| EINKAUF / DISPOSITION

Özgül Kara | confurn

Özgül Kara

Einkauf

Fon  +49 5734 9609-55

oezguel.kara@confurn.de

Jenny Koebe | confurn

Jenny Koebe

Disposition

Fon  +49 5734 9609-54

jenny.koebe@confurn.de

| KONSTRUKTION / ENTWICKLUNG

Rainer Bohnenkamp | confurn

Rainer Bohnenkamp

Konstruktion | Entwicklung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-47

rainer.bohnenkamp@confurn.de

| MARKETING / PERSONAL

Arno Brinkmeier | confurn

Arno Brinkmeier

Marketing

Fon +49 5734 9609-73

arno.brinkmeier@confurn.de

Alice Jager | confurn

Alice Jager

Marketing | Personal

Fon +49 5734 9609-74

alice.jager@confurn.de

| BUCHHALTUNG

Sabine Bartelheimer | confurn

Sabine Bartelheimer

Buchhaltung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-69

sabine.bartelheimer@confurn.de

| LAGER / VERSAND

Dietmar Krebs | confurn

Dietmar Krebs

Lager | Wareneingang

Qualitätssicherung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-51

dietmar.krebs@confurn.de

André Schumann | confurn

André Schumann

Lager | Kommissionierung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-68

andre.schumann@confurn.de

Lukas Vahrenhorst | confurn

Lukas Vahrenhorst

Lager | Kommissionierung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-50

lukas.vahrenhorst@confurn.de

Claudia Schömig

Claudia Schömig

Versand

Fon  +49 5734 9609-48

versand@confurn.de

| FERTIGUNG

Ralf Bohnenkamp

Ralf Bohnenkamp

Fertigung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-30

F000@confurn.de

Arne Koebe | confurn

Arne Koebe

Fertigung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-61

arne.koebe@confurn.de

Alex Lohr | confurn

Alex Lohr

Fertigung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-30

F000@confurn.de

Dirk Scholt | confurn

Dirk Scholt

Fertigung

Fon  +49 5734 9609-61

F001@confurn.de

bottom of page